Women Legislators' Lobby

Join Us For a Special Call with the White House!

June 29, 2015 • Category: WiLL Resources

Get the Facts on the Iran Deal July 7, 2015 2:00 PM EDT/1:00PM CDT/12:00PM MDT/11:00AM PDT A top priority for the Obama Administration is preventing a nuclear-armed Iran. Through historic negotiations, the United States and its international partners have made great progress in this endeavor, freezing and rolling back sensitive aspects of Iran’s nuclear program […]

Full Story»

Take Action!»

Sen. Nan Orrock and Women Leaders from Georgia Meet with Members of Congress

WiLL President Senator Nan Orrock (GA) took advantage of the recent Congressional recess and met with her Members of Congress.  On April 9, Sen. Orrock brought a delegation including Sen. Gail Davenport (GA), Rep. Sandra Scott (GA), GA WAND Executive Director Becky Rafter, and GA WAND Board President Dianne Valentin to meet with U.S. Senator […]

WiLL members in the news!»

Sen. Charleta B. Tavares: Time to Get Moving on Transportation Funding

Sen. Charleta B. Tavares (OH) Each year, I hope that the decisions I make in the legislature help to improve the lives of my constituents, create jobs in my community, and keep Ohio safe, healthy, thriving and economically sound. Though I wish that Ohio had a blank check and unlimited money to invest in the […]

WiLL Membership»

Join WiLL or renew your membership today!

As you begin your 2015 session, we want to congratulate you on winning your election! We invite you to join the Women Legislators’ Lobby (WiLL), or to renew your current membership in WiLL, and share our resources to support your effectiveness as a leader. Women Legislators’ Lobby (WiLL) is a national nonpartisan network of women […]

WiLL News»

2015 WiLL Networking Reception at NCSL

Please join WiLL for a networking reception during the National Conference of State Legislatures (NCSL) Legislative Summit! Wednesday, August 5, 2015 5:00-6:30 pm City University of Seattle Atrium 521 Wall Street Seattle, WA 98121 (Adjacent to the Space Needle) Refreshing cocktails and delicious hors d’oeuvres will be served! We extend thanks to our generous reception […]

WiLL Resources»

Join Us For a Special Call with the White House!

Get the Facts on the Iran Deal July 7, 2015 2:00 PM EDT/1:00PM CDT/12:00PM MDT/11:00AM PDT A top priority for the Obama Administration is preventing a nuclear-armed Iran. Through historic negotiations, the United States and its international partners have made great progress in this endeavor, freezing and rolling back sensitive aspects of Iran’s nuclear program […]

Contact Us

National Office - (781) 643 6740 more

Washington, DC Office- (202) 544 5055 more

Georgia Field Office- (404) 524 5999 more